top of page

Dirty tactics should be penalized.

Last Week, I played at Tac-Ops indoor Airsoft arena and had an awesome but disappointing experience all in one visit. We were in the middle of our third game of the day when, one of my team mates starting stalking this particular player. When I investigated, my teammate "Fero" stated that the guy was not calling his hits. So we tracked him down together. Upon contact with him, we engaged him together and clearly saw our rounds impacting. At one point in this engagement we even heard scream"OUCH". AGain he refuse to call his hits. We discussed this with the Ref and he ended seeing this for himself. The ref intervened and excluded the cheater from further gameplay for the day. This should be a standard at every milsim and CQB arena. Cheaters never prosper and should be dealt with accordingly. What say my fellow airsofters?

bottom of page